Your Community Council Contacts

Following the AGM on 29 September 2014 the following members have been elected for one year:

Chairperson: Fred Marinello – contact via Secretary
Vice Chair: George Gordon – contact via Secretary
Secretary :   contact
Treasurer: Lorna Forsyth – contact via Secretary
Web Editor :  – contact


Community Councillors:

Joan Cunningham
Donald Macdonald
David Millar – 07853949042 or
Isabel Macdonald 

Nominated Group Members

Kevin Ross – (Granton Youth)
Lloyd Llangly (Harbour Green Residents Association)

City of Edinburgh Councillors/MSP/MP/MEP – Should you wish to contact your councillor, MSP, MP and not sure who this is – this link will help:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s